| National Judicial Academy<br>P-898- National Conference of High Court Judges on                                |                     |  |   |
|--|---------------------|--|---|
| "Commercial and Economic Laws (including Maritime Laws)"<br>14 <sup>th</sup> - 15 <sup>th</sup> February, 2015 |                     |  |   |
| Sno  | High Court          | Name of Participants                             | Designation   |
| 1  | Allahabad           | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram<br>Nath               | Judge, High Court of Allahabad,<br>Allahabad        |
| 2  | Allahabad           | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishna<br>Murari            | Judge, High Court of Allahabad,<br>Allahabad        |
| 3  | Andhra<br>Pradesh   | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Adavalli<br>Rajasheker Reddy | Judge, High Court of Telangana & AP, Hyderabad      |
| 4  | Bombay              | Hon'ble Mr. Justice<br>Sambhaji Shivaji Shinde   | Judge, High Court of Bombay,<br>Bench at Aurangabad |
| 5  | Calcutta            | Hon'ble Mr. Justice<br>Arindam Sinha             | Judge, High Court of Calcutta,                      |
| 6  | Calcutta            | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashis<br>Kumar Chakraborty   | Judge, High Court of Calcutta,<br>Kolkata           |
| 7  | Chhattisgarh        | Hon'ble Mr. Justice<br>Manindra M. Srivastava    | Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh,                  |
| 8  | Delhi               | Hon'ble Mr. Justice<br>Ashutosh Kumar            | Judge, High Court of Delhi, New<br>Delhi,           |
| 9  | Gauhati             | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suman Shyam                  | Judge, High Court of Gauhati,<br>Guwahati Assam     |
| 10   | Gujarat             | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nilay V.<br>Anjaria          | Judge, High Court of Gujarat,<br>Ahmedabad          |
| 11   | Jharkhand           | Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.<br>Chandrashekhar         | Judge, High Court of Jharkhand,<br>Ranchi           |
| 12   | Kerala              | Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.<br>Chitambaresh           | Judge, High Court of Kerala,                        |
| 13   | Patna               | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikash<br>Jain               | Judge, High Court of Patna, Patna                   |
| 14   | Punjab &<br>Haryana | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak<br>Sibal              | Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh   |
| 15   | Rajasthan           | Hon'ble Ms. Justice<br>Jaishree Thakur           | Judge, High Court of Rajasthan,<br>Jodhpur          |
| 16   | Rajasthan           | Hon'ble Ms. Justice<br>Nirmaljit Kaur            | Judge, High Court of Rajasthan,<br>Jodhpur          |